Stillwater Mystery Series

          Suspicious Coincidences

        Dangerous Consequences

        Subtle Persuasion 


The Rookies Series

        Looking Up

        Looking Good

​        Looking Out

Reading...a vacation for the mind!

                                    Dave Barry

The Bear Creek Series

       Greed's Reward

      Pride's Deception

      Fool's Profit

Trennis' books can be purchased or previewed at ​Amazon


 The Crowley County Series


          No Easy Solution

         A Better Solution

        The Only Solution


         Another Solution

​         Not My Solution 

         Our Solution


 The Sycamore P.D. Series


          Lost Memories

          Accepted Memories

          Resolved Memories


The Walking Together Series


​             Walking Straight

             Walking Away

             Walking The Line


Copyright © T. E. Killian -- Christian Author

Logan's Way Detective Series.

          Out Of My Way

​        On The Way

        All The Way

The Clear Creek Series

         Ryan's Ruin

         Chase's Return

​         Hunter's Revenge